(Aspiring) Author, Travis Weston

Hoping To Drop The (Aspiring) Soon Enough

Moving To A Static URL

I’m moving this blog to TravisWeston.com, my own blog. I’d love it if you’d follow me there.

Reasons For Move

  • I don’t have access to custom plugins here
  • I have very little control over the theme
  • It costs me less money to host my own WordPress blog than it would to have WordPress.com host it.
  • Where I am also a PHP programmer, I have the technical know-how to maintain my own site, and I have plenty of experience in it.

That said, I can’t afford to redirect this site to the new URL, so if you could follow me to http://TravisWeston.com/ and subscribe, I’d love it, and we could continue this journey together.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

