(Aspiring) Author, Travis Weston

Hoping To Drop The (Aspiring) Soon Enough

FREE STORY: Daddy and Daddy

            When he asked me why his friend had two dads, I’ll admit I was stumped. The way children talk, the way they present themselves, it’s very disarming to an adult; especially when it’s your own child. When I look at him, I don’t see the 7 year old boy he is today, I see the 7 second old new born, still covered in various undiscussables, crying, but looking so beautiful. He’s my boy, and I get that pride of a father every time I look at him.

 

Read the full story on it’s story page.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

